Updated Financial Calendar 2006 | Eurobank
Choose Language Top Menu Main Menu Extra Button Menu Page Contents Footer Search

Updated Financial Calendar 2006

Announcement of Full Year 2005 Results

Thursday, 16 February 2006

Conference Call on FY 2005 Results

Thursday, 16 February 2006

Publication of FY 2005 Annual Financial Statements

Tuesday, 28 February 2006

Briefing on the FY 2005 Annual Financial Statements 

Tuesday, 28 February 2006

Annual Meeting of the Shareholders

Monday, 3 April 2006

Ex-dividend Date

Wednesday, 5 April 2006

Payment Date

Thursday, 13 April 2006

through branches of EFG Eurobank Ergasias S.A.

Announcement of First Quarter 2006 Results

Tuesday, 9 May 2006

Announcement of Half -Year 2006 Results

Tuesday, 1 August 2006

Announcement of Nine-Month 2006 Results

Tuesday, 31 October 2006 

Ex-interim dividend Date

Friday, 1 December 2006

Payment Date

Friday, 8 December 2006

through branches of EFG Eurobank Ergasias S.A.