Choose Language Top Menu Main Menu Extra Button Menu Page Contents Footer Search
You may visit any of the 4 exclusive Private Banking Centres across Greece. Your dedicated Private Banker is there to help you. They are familiar with your profile and can handle your wealth management requests. Talk to your Private Banker about your investment goals and plans. 

Exclusive service across Greece

Currently there are 4 exclusive Private Banking Centres across Greece, located in Athens, Thessaloniki, Patra and Crete.

Alternatively, you may request an appointment with your dedicated Private Banker at your home or office:

  • +302109555141

Private Banking service

A dedicated Private Banker is always available for you at the Private Banking Centres. With their expert knowledge, they guide you through all the Private Banking services. Your Private Banker liaises with all the Eurobank divisions and subsidiaries in Greece and abroad to bring you bespoke solutions.

Find out how your Private Banker can help you.

PRIVATE BANKING CENTRES
Business unit Head Address Contact details
Private Banking Management

Head of Greece: A. Tsourinakis, Deputy General Manager

The Private House

22 Omirou Street, 10672 Athens, Greece

+30210 3668322/24

atsourinakis@eurobank.gr

Athens - Center Director: D. Lytras

The Private House

22 Omirou Street, 10672 Athens, Greece

+30210 3668244

dlytras@eurobank.gr

Athens - Northern Suburbs Director: S. Kitsou

The Private House

22 Omirou Street, 10672 Athens, Greece

+30210 6288833

skitsou@eurobank.gr

 

Athens - Southern Suburbs Director: P. Kalogiros

The Private House

22 Omirou Street, 10672 Athens, Greece

+30210 3718823

pkalogiros@eurobank.gr

Thessaloniki Director: St. Tsakalis 13 Karolou Dil Street, 54623 Thessaloniki, Greece

+302310 376911

stsakalis@eurobank.gr

Heraklion, Crete Director: D. Papadomanolakis Martyron 25is Avgoustou & Koronaiou Streets, 71202 Heraklion, Crete, Greece

+302810 337101

dpapadomanolakis@eurobank.gr

Patra Director:P. Kalogiros 26 Agiou Andreou Street, 26221 Patra, Greece

+302610 634606

pkalogiros@eurobank.gr

 

 

The information we provide about Private Banking services is general and non-binding.
Read the disclaimer.