

## **Growth Awards Committee 2023**

## **Committee Members**

- 1. George P. Zanias, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Eurobank SA
- 2. Vassilis Kazas, Managing Partner, Grant Thornton
- 3. Dr. Andreas A. Andreadis, CEO Sani/Ikos Group & SETE Honorary President
- 4. Eftichios Vassilakis, CEO, AutoHellas SA / Hertz, Chairman, Aegean Airlines & Olympic Air
- 5. Konstantinos Vassiliou, Deputy CEO, Head of Corporate & Investment Banking, Executive Member of the BoD, Eurobank S.A.
- 6. Marco Veremis, Partner at Big Pi Ventures Capital, SEV Innovation Committee Chairman
- 7. Efthimios O. Vidalis, President of the Executive Committee, Hellenic Federation of **Enterprises (SEV)**
- 8. George Doukidis, Professor of eBusiness, Athens University of Economics and Business
- 9. Spyros Theodoropoulos, Chairman & CEO, Bespoke SGA Holdings
- 10. Nelly Katsou, Vice Chairman Co founder, VNK CAPITAL
- 11. Achilles V. Constantakopoulos, Chairman, T.E.MES S.A.
- 12. Lara Barazi Geroulanou, President and CEO of Kefalonia Fisheries Group
- 13. Dimitriç Papalexopoulos, Chairman, TITAN Cement Group
- 14. George Provopoulos, Chairman of the Board, Eurobank Bulgaria AD
- 15. Yiannis Retsos, CEO, Electra Hotels & Resorts Group, SETE Former President
- 16. Asimina Tzikas, CEO, ELVIAL SA
- 17. Melina Travlos, Chair of the Board of Neptune Group of Companies & Union of Greek Shipowners
- 18. Michael Tsamaz, Chairman & CEO of OTE Group
- 19. Vassilis Fourlis, Chairman, Fourlis Holdings S.A. & Trade Estates Real Estate Investment Company, Vice-Chairman of the Board of House Market S.A. (IKEA)
- 20. Nikos Chitos, Chairman of CHITOS S.A.



