GROWTH AWARDS COMMITTEE	
1	George P. Zanias Chairman of the Board of Directors, Eurobank SA
2	Vassilis Kazas Managing Partner, Grant Thornton
3	Dr Andreas A. Andreadis CEO and co-Managing Partner Sani/Ikos Group
4	Eftichios Vassilakis Chairman, AEGEAN AIRLINES SA & Group CEO AUTOHELLAS
5	Konstantinos Vassiliou Deputy CEO, Head of Corporate & Investment Banking Executive Member of the BoD, Eurobank S.A.
6	Efthimios O. Vidalis Hellenic Federation of Enterprises President of the Executive Committee
7	George Doukidis Professor of the Athens University of Economics and Business (AUEB)
8	Spyros Theodoropoulos CEO BESPOKE SGA HOLDINGS AE
9	Nelly Katsou Vice Chairman – Co founder VNK CAPITAL
10	Achilles V. Constantakopoulos Chairman T.E.MES S.A.
11	Lara Barazi — Geroulanou President and CEO, Kefalonia Fisheries S.A.
12	Dimitri Papalexopoulos Chairman, TITAN Cement Group
13	George Provopoulos Chairman of the Board, Eurobank Bulgaria AD
14	Yiannis A. Retsos President SETE
15	Asimina Tzikas CEO ELVIAL SA
16	Melina Travlos Chair of the Board of Neptune Group of Companies & Union of Greek Shipowners
17	Michael Tsamaz Chairman & CEO of OTE Group
18	Vassilis Fourlis Chairman Fourlis Holdings S.A.
19	Nikos Chitos Chairman of CHITOS S.A.
20	Marco Veremis Co-founder and Chairman of the Board of Upstream, Partner at Big Pi Ventures Capital, Chairman SEV's Innovation Committee